Executive Committee

Honorary (Immediate Past) President Bob Carey Sodus Bay Yacht Club

Elected at the November 2017 AGM for one-year terms

President Jon P. Flowerday Sodus Bay Yacht Club
Treasurer Susan Cassidy Olcott Yacht Club
Vice President Mark Searle Port Credit Yacht Club
Vice President-Racing John Gary Oswego Yacht Club
Vice President-One Design Luc D’Aoust National Yacht Club
Vice President Brendan Benson Oswego Yacht Club
Secretary Robert F. Elliott Genesee Yacht Club


Directors and Committee Chairs (filled by appointment)

Director (Boat of the Year) John Crawley Port Credit Yacht Club
Director Janet Geisberger National Yacht Club
Director Kris Werner Rochester Yacht Club
Director Alan Rutherford Royal Hamilton Yacht Club
Match Racing Robert F. Elliott Genesee Yacht Club
Promotion/Communication Don Finkle Youngstown Yacht Club
Webmaster/Newsletter/Social Media Scott Lyons / Jon P. Flowerday / Bob Carey


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑